Loading_icon

Teacher and Classroom Webpages may be viewed by logging into Parent/StudentVue

Staff: Looking to update your information below? Edit your profile here.

Name Position Email Address Sites
Heather Anderson teachers : behaviorally disord ii handers@lps.org
Laura Anderson teachers : behaviorally disord ii landers@lps.org
Leslie Andrew school social workers : student services landrew@lps.org
John Aylward Paraeducator : behaviorally disord ii jaylward@lps.org
Kirsten Bank teachers : behaviorally disord ii kbank@lps.org
Sarah Bretschneider teachers : behaviorally disord ii sbretsch@lps.org
Jaime Brooks psychotherapists : behaviorally disord ii jbrooks2@lps.org
Shantaye Brown Paraeducator : behaviorally disord ii sbrown6@lps.org
Nathan Chrastil teachers : behaviorally disord ii nchrast@lps.org
Zachary Fleer teachers : physical education - elementary zfleer@lps.org
Whitney Franklin Paraeducator : behaviorally disord ii wfrankli@lps.org
Anna Hennagir teachers : behaviorally disord ii ahennagi@lps.org
Brittany Johnson behavior interventionists : behaviorally disord ii bjohnso3@lps.org
Kaylyn Kavan teachers : behaviorally disord ii kkavan3@lps.org
Kaleah Latenser teachers : special education kletcher@lps.org
Mary McCauley-Long psychotherapists : behaviorally disord ii mmccaul@lps.org
Nicholas Milliken certified full time leave of absences : behaviorally disord ii nmillik@lps.org
Elizabeth Nieveen teachers : special education enieveen@lps.org
Paul Ries psychotherapists : behaviorally disord ii pries@lps.org
Carli Roberts teachers : behaviorally disord ii crobert4@lps.org
Katie Samson teachers : art ksamson@lps.org
Sharon Schleiger health technicians : health services sschlei@lps.org
Andrew Seuferer teachers : music aseufere@lps.org
Jean Slieter teachers : voice jslieter@lps.org
Casey Van Zandt psychotherapists : behaviorally disord ii cvanzand@lps.org
Cindy Vodicka principals : Principal cvodicka@lps.org
Courtney Wolfe speech pathologists : special education cwaddell@lps.org
Lisa Walker Paraeducator : behaviorally disord ii lwalker@lps.org