Loading_icon

Teacher and Classroom Webpages may be viewed by logging into Parent/StudentVue

Staff: Looking to update your information below? Edit your profile here.

Name Position Email Address Sites
Ashley Tenopir school social workers : student services atenopir@lps.org
Drew Adams teachers : 6th grade math dadams3@lps.org
Jesse Andres teachers : science 8 jandres@lps.org
Amanda Austin speech pathologists : speech/language impaired aaustin@lps.org
Ellen Baker teachers : family and consumer science ebaker2@lps.org
Jana Becher teachers : humanities and math 6 jbecher@lps.org
Kelli Bowers teachers : english/reading kbowers@lps.org
Kayla Brand teachers : Teacher kbrand@lps.org
Nicole Bright teachers : Teacher nbright@lps.org
Tim Brown teachers : 6th grade tbrown3@lps.org
Alison Bundy teachers : art abundy@lps.org
Amy Burch teachers : reading aburch@lps.org
Elly Burton teachers : Teacher eburton@lps.org
Natalie Cech s : ncech@lps.org
Brett Christensen teachers : pe/health bchrist2@lps.org
Mary Christensen teachers : reading mchrist@lps.org
Theresa Codr teachers : math tcodr@lps.org
Katey Cox teachers : pe/health kcox2@lps.org
Katelyn Cunningham teachers : health/pe kcunnin2@lps.org
Sarah Davis teachers : english sdavis2@lps.org
Jeaneen Erickson teachers : Teacher jericks3@lps.org
Heidi Fatemi teachers : science hfatemi@lps.org
Bethany Felker teachers : science ffelker@lps.org
Chad Fickes coordinators : english cfickes@lps.org
Emily Fisher certified full time leave of absences : Teacher efisher2@lps.org
Angela Frerking teachers : special education afrerki@lps.org
Michelle Gibbs teachers : Teacher mgibbs@lps.org
Cheryl Graves counselors : counseling cgraves@lps.org
Barbara Grunder teachers : special education bgrunder@lps.org
Kara Guernsey teachers : 6th grade language arts kguerns@lps.org
Makenzie Hammond teachers : social studies mhammond@lps.org
Brittany Coufal teachers : Teacher bcoufal@lps.org
Megan Hastings teachers : 7th grade math mhasting@lps.org
Jennifer Hausmann teachers : 7th grade math jhausma@lps.org
Danielle Havekost teachers : 8th grade math dhavekos@lps.org
Brittani Obenchain teachers : 6th grade bobench@lps.org
Mary Higgins teachers : Special Education mhiggin2@lps.org
Jessi Horan teachers : family and consumer sciences/ health jhoran@lps.org
Jodie Jantz teachers : science jjantz@lps.org
Toni Kemerling teachers : reading tkemerli@lps.org
Melissa Kingery teachers : special education mkingery@lps.org
Denise Knotwell teachers : social studies dknotwe@lps.org
Kevin Koopmann teachers : instrumental music kkoopma2@lps.org
Emily Kortje teachers : special education ekortje@lps.org
Valerie Lackey teachers : computer vlackey@lps.org
Jacquelyn Lafollette school librarians : media jlafoll@lps.org
Michele Langer teachers : english lang learners mlanger@lps.org
Danielle Laughlin teachers : special education dlaughli@lps.org
Nicole Liss teachers : pe/health nliss@lps.org
Craig Little teachers : science clittle@lps.org
Janelle Lucas teachers : math jlucas5@lps.org
Michelle Lyon teachers : music mlyon@lps.org
Butch McLaren teachers : business, computers gmclaren@lps.org
Allison Meister Associate Principal : special education ameist@lps.org
Chelsea Merritt-Merboth teachers : english cmerrit@lps.org
Hannah Meyer teachers : 6th grade humanities hmeyer2@lps.org
Jamie Moline counselors : counseling jmoline@lps.org
Paul Moses teachers : social studies pmoses@lps.org
Kennedy Nelsen teachers : english lang learners knelsen2@lps.org
Paige Nelson teachers : science pnelson@lps.org
Kendra Nickeson teachers : science/math knickeso@lps.org
Abbigail Norris teachers : reading anorris@lps.org
Catie Olds teachers : english lang learners colds@lps.org
Amanda Osborn teachers : special education afries@lps.org
Macy Palmer teachers : Special Education mpalmer@lps.org
David Pauli teachers : science dpauli@lps.org
Heather Perkins school nurses : health services hperkin@lps.org
Francine Purgatori-Conner coordinators : special education admin fpurgat@lps.org
Deb Rasmussen counselors : counseling drasmus@lps.org
Jeremy Renfro teachers : math jrenfro@lps.org
Adrienne Riedel teachers : english ariedel@lps.org
Lacy Ritchie teachers : english lritchie@lps.org
Matthew Robinson teachers : 8th grade english mrobins3@lps.org
Hannah Scholes psychologist interns : psychol spec ed hscholes@lps.org
Kelly Schrad principals : office kels@lps.org
Amanda Seeland teachers : world language-spanish aseelan@lps.org
David Seizys teachers : 6th grade math dseizys@lps.org
Jered Shaw coordinators : Teacher jshaw3@lps.org
Bill Sinnard teachers : pe/health bsinnard@lps.org
Jordan Sis teachers : 8th grade math jsis@lps.org
Katie Smith teachers : math kpease@lps.org
Shelley Speidell teachers : art mspeid@lps.org
Becky States teachers : english language learners bstates@lps.org
Samantha Summerlin teachers : Teacher ssummer@lps.org
Galen Swanson teachers : english gswanso@lps.org
Kent Swanson teachers : 8th grade american history kswan@lps.org
Jordan Vargas student support technicians : Teacher jvargas@lps.org
Emily Whipple teachers : 8th grade math ewhipple@lps.org
Lori Witte teachers : special education lwitte1@lps.org
Cynthia Wright teachers : social studies cwright2@lps.org