Staff: Looking to update your information? Add a site? Edit your profile here.

Name Position Email Address Sites
Jill Able Associate Principal : Associate Principal jable@lps.org
Donna Anderson certified full time leave of absence : social studies danders4@lps.org
Andrew Armstrong teacher : Special Education aarmstro@lps.org
Laura Aten teacher : english/reading lgapp@lps.org
Susan Avery teacher : special education savery@lps.org
James Baker teacher : sped jbaker@lps.org
Andrew Bargen teacher : social studies abargen@lps.org
Nicole Barnes counselor : guidance nbarnes@lps.org
Seth Barnes teacher : mathematics sbarnes3@lps.org
Josh Barnes teacher : science jbarnes2@lps.org
Daniel Bax teacher : english/language arts dbax@lps.org
Kaitlyn Bayless teacher : math kbayless@lps.org
Alicia Beck teacher : family & consumer sciences abeck@lps.org
Daniel Beckmann teacher : physical education dbeckma@lps.org
Darla Berks coordinator : Teacher dberks@lps.org
Drew Beyer seasonal coach : athletic activities dbeyer@lps.org
Konstantin Blume teacher : english lang learners kblume2@lps.org
Richard Bollen assistant to athletic director : athletics rbollen@lps.org
Jane Bozek coordinator : special education jbozek@lps.org
Courtney Brethouwer teacher : student/child learn ctr cbretho@lps.org
Carrie Brison teacher : special education cbrison@lps.org
Larry Buller teacher : art lbuller@lps.org
Marlyce Carlson teacher : business (dept. chair) mcarl@lps.org
J.P. Caruso coordinator : social studies department jpcaruso@lps.org
Reynaldo Castro seasonal coach : athletic activities rcastro@lps.org
Jacob Cathey teacher : mathematics jcathey@lps.org
Alexander Cerny teacher : social studies acerny@lps.org
Daniel Champoux teacher : special education dchamp@lps.org
Megan Christensen teacher : pe/health mchrist5@lps.org
Nicholas Clayburn teacher : math nclaybu@lps.org
Michelle Clifford teacher : art mcliffor@lps.org
Richard Conradt teacher : elearning rconradt@lps.org
Michael Crane teacher : special education mcrane@lps.org
Larry Dawson audio visual technician : media ldawson@lps.org
Destiny DeWald special assignment : activities ddewald@lps.org
Jennifer Deets teacher : art deetsj@lps.org
Sarai Douglas teacher : english lang learners sdougla@lps.org
Sara Downs teacher : english/reading sdowns@lps.org
Rodney Droud teacher : english/reading rdroud@lps.org
Emily Dvorak teacher : mathematics edvorak@lps.org
Janet Eckerson teacher : world languages jeckers@lps.org
Larry Elwood teacher : sts lelwood@lps.org
Kimberly Elwood athletic trainer : athl dir office kelwood@lps.org
Ryan Escamilla Associate Principal : 8th grade - social studies mescami@lps.org
Scott Evans seasonal coach : athletic activities sevans4@lps.org
Ms Fargo teacher : science rfargo@lps.org
Victoria Freeman teacher : science vfreeman@lps.org
Kellie Frerichs teacher : english kfreric@lps.org
Ruth Friedman teacher : english rfried@lps.org
Kyle Fritz seasonal coach : athletic activities kfritz@lps.org
Min Gao teacher : english lang learners mgao@lps.org
Catherine Garcia teacher : world language cgarcia@lps.org
Pat Gatzemeyer athletic director : physical education pgatz@lps.org
Andrew Genrich teacher : physical education and health agenric@lps.org
Lenny Gish teacher : mathematics lgish@lps.org
Lovena Glantz teacher : family consumer science lglantz@lps.org
Brian Goodbrake teacher : social studies bgoodbr@lps.org
Carolynn Goodwin teacher : english cgoodwin@lps.org
John Goodwin campus supervisor : campus supervisors jgoodwi1@lps.org
Derrick Goss teacher : english dgoss@lps.org
Nancy Grant Colson teacher : social studies ncolson@lps.org
Jodie Green counselor : counselor jgreen@lps.org
Jarrell Green coordinator : coordinator jsgreen@lps.org
Abigail Gunzelman teacher : ell agunzel@lps.org
Susan Haller high school computer technician : prin office shaller@lps.org
Maureen Halpenny teacher : math mhalpen@lps.org
Genee Handley teacher : science ghandley@lps.org
Barbara Hardy campus supervisor : campus supervisors bhardy@lps.org
Micah Heibel teacher : mathematics mheibel@lps.org
Hailey Hemenway teacher : english/reading hhemenwa@lps.org
Jennifer Henry teacher : english language learners jhenry3@lps.org
Lindsey Herting teacher : social studies lhertin@lps.org
Susan Hertzler teacher : ell-department chair shertzl@lps.org
Joseph Higgins psychologist : psychol--spec ed jhiggins@lps.org
Jenifer Highstreet teacher : special education jhighstr@lps.org
Alice Hillhouse teacher : math ahillhou@lps.org
Justin Holbein teacher : english: theatre, oral communications jholbei@lps.org
Wade Houchin teacher : Special Education whouchi@lps.org
Kimberly Hovendick teacher : Special Education khovend@lps.org
Katherine Huerta Simpson teacher : vocal music ksimpson@lps.org
Carter Hulinsky media center technician : media chulins@lps.org
Madison Hultman teacher : social studies mhultma@lps.org
Amy Hung teacher : math ahung@lps.org
Collin Hute teacher : business chute@lps.org
Richard Jackson teacher : Special Education rjackson@lps.org
Farod Jackson campus supervisor : campus supervisors fjackson@lps.org
Patrick Janike teacher : math/ib pjanike@lps.org
Sydney Jensen teacher : english/reading sjensen3@lps.org
Michelle Johnson teacher : Special Education manders4@lps.org
Darla Johnson teacher : family & consumer science djohnson@lps.org
Corey Jones teacher : mathematics cjones6@lps.org
David Juiliano teacher : math djuilia@lps.org
Gregory Keller teacher : english/journalism gkeller@lps.org
Lacey Kinning teacher : science lkinnin@lps.org
Erika Kirkland special assignment : activities ekirkla@lps.org
Benjamin Koch theater technician : theater bkoch@lps.org
Sharon Kreimer teacher : english language learners skreimer@lps.org
Tricia Lanning assistant coordinator : special education admin tlanning@lps.org
Mark Larson principal : Principal mlarson2@lps.org
Kim Legg McCarty teacher : special education department chair klegg@lps.org
Trevor Leiting teacher : math tleiting@lps.org
Stacy Luedtke teacher : family & consumer science sluedtk2@lps.org
Joshua Lupher Associate Principal : Associate Principal jlupher@lps.org
Bryan Mack teacher : special education bmack@lps.org
Mark Macke teacher : physical education mmacke@lps.org
Nicholas Madsen teacher : business nmadsen@lps.org
Christopher Maly teacher : english cmaly@lps.org
Cassie Manhart teacher : math cmanhar@lps.org
Schawn Marr-League teacher : special education smarr@lps.org
Laurie Martinez teacher : english lang learners lmartin3@lps.org
Emily Martinez teacher : english emartine@lps.org
Miranda Maser special assignment : activities mmaser@lps.org
Laurel Maslowski teacher : social studies lmaslows@lps.org
Wallace Mason teacher : science wmason@lps.org
Douglass Matulka teacher : mathematics dmatulka@lps.org
Paula McClung school librarian : library media pmcclung@lps.org
Renee McClure counselor : guidance rmcclur@lps.org
Deborah McGinn teacher : english dmcginn@lps.org
David Medina campus supervisor : campus supervisors dmedina@lps.org
Maira Mendez Rodriguez coordinator : world languages mmendezr@lps.org
Diane Merrill teacher : family consumer science dmerril@lps.org
Shaunna Meyer teacher : social studies smeyer@lps.org
Yvonne Meyer teacher : art ymeyer@lps.org
Jeffrey Meyer teacher : math jmeyer3@lps.org
Amy Millspaugh teacher : world language amillspa@lps.org
Julianna Moran teacher : world language jmoran2@lps.org
Jordan Mundil seasonal coach : athletic activities jmundil@lps.org
Amy Nealeigh teacher : english lang learners anealei@lps.org
Van Nguyen counselor : social work vnguyen@lps.org
Dan Noble teacher : business dnoble@lps.org
Katherine Norman certified full time leave of absence : math knorman@lps.org
Jill Oetken teacher : music joetken@lps.org
Elizabeth Okereke teacher : ell eokereke@lps.org
Dustin Oltman family & community engagement specialist : Teacher doltman2@lps.org
Mark Ortmeier teacher : industrial technology mortmei@lps.org
Joseph Pahr facilitator : gifted jpahr@lps.org
James Parks seasonal coach : athletic activities jparks2@lps.org
Bryan Penas teacher : science bpenas@lps.org
Marcus Perry instructional technician : Teacher mperry2@lps.org
Carly Persell special assignment : activities cpersel@lps.org
Andrew Peterson teacher : math apeter10@lps.org
Kim Pickering teacher : business education kpicker@lps.org
Jeffrey Pierce teacher : social studies jpierce2@lps.org
Kylie Pippitt seasonal coach : athletic activities kpippitt@lps.org
Adrianne Poppe special assignment : activities apoppe@lps.org
Megan Powers special assignment : activities mpowers@lps.org
Danielle Pranger teacher : counseling dpranger@lps.org
Sharill Luedtke teacher : science sluedtke@lps.org
Sean Putnam teacher : science sputnam@lps.org
Charity Rainey athletic trainer : athl dir office crainey@lps.org
Jessica Rajewich certified full time leave of absence : vocal music jrajewi@lps.org
Tobin Reinwald teacher : business treinwa@lps.org
Beth Rempfer teacher : english/oral comm brempfe@lps.org
Lori Rennings teacher : english lrennin@lps.org
Brad Rettig teacher : physical education and health brettig@lps.org
Thomas Riley teacher : Special Education criley2@lps.org
Owen Roberts-Day teacher : english oday@lps.org
Sara Rush teacher : business srush3@lps.org
Samuel Russell teacher : ell srussell@lps.org
Todd Sandberg teacher : special education tsandb@lps.org
Abel Santos teacher : social studies asantos@lps.org
Charlot Schlake teacher : mathematics cwehrm@lps.org
Anthony Schmidt teacher : social studies aschmid4@lps.org
Alyssa Schmidt speech pathologist : special education aschmid5@lps.org
Brooke Schulzkump seasonal coach : athletic activities bschulzk@lps.org
Adam Selting teacher : english aselting@lps.org
Seth Sharpe teacher : special education ssharpe2@lps.org
Jered Shaw teacher : social studies jshaw3@lps.org
Ashley Siedhoff teacher : ell ashreve@lps.org
Fred Simpson teacher : special education fsimpson@lps.org
Donald Simpson teacher : industrial technology dsimpso@lps.org
Michelle Sjuts teacher : science msjuts@lps.org
William Smith teacher : science wsmith3@lps.org
Amy Stetson teacher : world language astetso@lps.org
Kimberly Stoebner teacher : science kstoebn@lps.org
Shawn Stokes teacher : art sstokes2@lps.org
Patricia Stolzer teacher : student/child learn ctr pstolzer@lps.org
Amy Stotts student advocate : Teacher astotts@lps.org
Shelley Swartz teacher : family and consumer sciences sswartz2@lps.org
Kim Szelag teacher : world language kszelag@lps.org
Rebecca Tegeler counselor : counseling center rtegel@lps.org
Tiana Terrell special assignment : activities tterrell@lps.org
Melissa Terry teacher : science mterry2@lps.org
Lisa Thiessen teacher : Special Education lthiess@lps.org
Molly Thomas teacher : english, theatre mthomas@lps.org
Lindy Tinarwo teacher : ell landers2@lps.org
Christina Tipken teacher : family & consumer science ctipken@lps.org
Jennifer Trausch speech pathologist : speech/language impaired jtrausch@lps.org
Christopher Turley teacher : social studies cturley@lps.org
Judy Tuttle counselor : math jtuttle@lps.org
Lucas Varley counselor : social sciences lvarley@lps.org
Stewart Venable teacher : pe/health svenable@lps.org
Mitchell Vernon teacher : Special Education mvernon@lps.org
Amber Vlasnik teacher : math avlasni@lps.org
Seth Vontz seasonal coach : athletic activities svontz@lps.org
Mariah Wailes teacher : world language mwailes@lps.org
Marissa Wanamaker teacher : world languages- german mwanama@lps.org
Steven Ward seasonal coach : special education sward@lps.org
Christopher Watson teacher : music cwatson2@lps.org
James Watson Jr teacher : Special Education jwatson3@lps.org
Jordan Watteyne seasonal coach : athletic activities jwattey2@lps.org
William West teacher : french / nhs wwest@lps.org
Bob White teacher : social studies bwhite@lps.org
Shannon White campus supervisor : campus supervisors swhite4@lps.org
Charles White seasonal coach : athletic activities cwhite2@lps.org
Grady Wiedeman special assignment : activities gwiedema@lps.org
Laura Wiedman-Tidball teacher : world language french ltidball@lps.org
Shannon Wiig teacher : math swiig@lps.org
Nancy Willemsen attendance technician : attendance nwillem@lps.org
Elizabeth Williams teacher : english lang learners ewilliam@lps.org
Malia Wojtasek teacher : special education mwojtas@lps.org
Samantha Woog teacher : english swoog@lps.org
Paula Yunge teacher : world language pyunge@lps.org
Wesley Zach seasonal coach : athletic activities wzach@lps.org
Bonita Zrust teacher : business bzrust@lps.org